Mottaret Essential Ski Guide

Central Lifts of Mottaret


The diagram below has been created using google maps and shows the actual position and approximate size of each of the ski areas of the Three Valleys.  In the north east there is the Courchevel Valley (should be wider than shown).  Courchevel includes, 1850, 1650, La Tania, St Bon and 1550.  The Meribel valley consists of Meribel and Mottaret with Meribel Villages and Meribel Les Allues lower down the valley.   The Valley de Belleville, consists of St Martin, Les Menuires and the very high Val Thorens.  Then in the far south there is the beautiful Orelle Valley.  So as you can see Mottaret really is in the centre of the Three Valleys!

Mottaret is the centre of the Three Valleys ski domain