Prices and Availability 2017/18    Last updated 21 August 2017

 
Prices are per apartment, Blue = booked, White = available
Chalet

 Tueda

Pralin

Olympie I

Link to apartment

Tu306

LP812

OLY07

OLY02

Sleeps

4-6 2-4 3-5 4-6
  free apartment WIFI WIFI available free apartment  WIFI
Sat 2 Dec (flexible dates)   120 250 400
Sat 9 Dec (flexible dates) 300 150 300 500
Sat 16 Dec (flexible start) 500 390 480JW 600
Sat 23 Dec 700 450 620 800MA
Sat 30 Dec 950 660 750 950
Sat 6 Jan 650 390 490 650
Sat 13 Jan 620 410 460 670
Sat 20 Jan 620 410 460 670
Sat 27 Jan 640 430 550TB 730GM
Sat 3 Feb 830 580 650 850RL
Sat 10 Feb 1525MJ 950PV 1200 1525PA
Sat 17 Feb 1050 800 900 1100
Sat 24 Feb 800 650 750 850
Sat 3 Mar 800 560 660FM 850NS
Sat 10 Mar 750 500 600FM 800NS
Sat 17 Mar 680 450 550 780NS
Sat 24 Mar 600 400 500 700NS
Sat 31 Mar 590 400 500 690
Sat 7 Apr 630 480 580 680
Sat 14  Apr 550 350 450 600
Sat 21 Apr 500 280 400 500

The price is in GB Pounds ('s) and is for the apartment (not per person).
It includes all local taxes but excludes hire of sheets 14pp and end of stay cleaning 30 which are optional extras.
For detailed terms please see the booking form.

Enquiries and booking information

On-line booking form

 

 Make Booking

 

Availability check

You can email or telephone +44 (0) 1752 837734 or +44 (0) 7528 775244 if you have any questions prior to booking.

Booking confirmation

Your initials will be uploaded onto the table above to show your booking.  Once the deposit has been received the table will be changed to blue for your booking.   

UK Office       

 

[Note:  bookings & enquiries will be responded to on the same day. If you need an immediate reply please free to telephone.] 

Secure Payment   

 

Option 1

BANK TRANSFER payable to "mottaret.com"

Option 2

Credit card through Paypal.